IFTA 2016 Board of Directors (click on photo for bio)

Photo of Tim Welsh

Tim Welsh

Past President

Columbia Fruit Packers
2575 Euclid Ave. Wenatchee, WA 98807
Phone:509-662-7153
tim@columbiafruit.com

Photo of Rod Farrow

Rod Farrow

PRESIDENT

Lamont Fruit Farms
12703 Stillwater Rd Waterport, NY 14571
Phone:585-682-4749
rodf12786@aol.com

Photo of Chris Hedges

Chris Hedges

TREASURER

Ontario Orchard Supply
1321 Windham Rd 7, RR#3 Vanessa, ON Canada N0E 1V0
Phone:519-443-4680
chrish@martinsapples.com

Photo of Lisa Jenereaux

Lisa Jenereaux

Vice President

Spurr Brothers Farms LTD
639 Stronach Mountain Rd. RR#2 Kingston, NS Canada B0P 1R0
Phone:902-765-4300
lisa@spurrbros.ns.ca

Photo of Phil Schwallier

Phil Schwallier



MSU Extension
1185 Nine Mile Rd NW Sparta, MI 49345
Phone:616-693-2317
schwalli@msu.edu

Photo of Jen Baugher

Jen Baugher



Adams County Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 108 Aspers, PA 17304
Phone:717-677-8105
jen@acnursery.com

Photo of Jon Clements

Jon Clements



UMASS Cold Spring Orchard
393 Sabin Street Belchertown, MA 01007
Phone:413-478-7219
jmcextman@gmail.com

Photo of Jeff Cleveringa

Jeff Cleveringa



Starr Ranch / Oneonta
P. O. Box 4640 Wenatchee, WA 98807
Phone:509-750-0060
jeffc@starranch.com

Photo of Tom DeMarree

Tom DeMarree



DeMarree Fruit Farms, Inc
7654 E. Towline Rd Williamson, NY
Phone:315-589-9698
demarreeff@aol.com

Photo of Bill Dodd

Bill Dodd



Fruit Growers Marketing Association
50336 Telegraph Rd Amherst, OH 44001
Phone:440-670-2883
bill@ohioapples.com

Photo of Wanda Heuser Gale

Wanda Heuser Gale



International Plant Management Inc.
55826 60th Avenue Lawrence, MI 49064
Phone:800-424-2765
wanda@intplant.com

Photo of Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis

WSU Extension


1525 E. Wheeler Rd Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone:509-754-2011 x 4313
kmlewis@wsu.edu

Photo of Hank Markgraf

Hank Markgraf



BC Tree Fruits Cooperative
880 Vaughan Ave. Kelowna, BC Canada V1Y 7E4
Phone:250-979-2612
hmarkgraf@bctree.com

Photo of Craig Tanner

Craig Tanner



Tanners Orchard, LTD
740 State Route 40 Speer, IL 61479
Phone:309-493-5741
craig@tannersorchard.com