Phil Schwallier Hall of Fame

Phil Schwallier, IFTA Hall of Fame Inductee, 2020 (with Harold Thome, left and Ed Wittenbach).
Photo: Fruit Grower News

Michigan State University educator Phil Schwallier is the recipient of the 2020 Hall of Fame Award.  

Harold Thome
Terence Robinson
Dr. Arthur Thompson
Gary Mount
Robert Carlson
Evan Milburn
Dr. Steven H. Blizzard
Dr. Paul J. Rood Jr.
Wallace E. Heuser